PMANM Board of Directors

PositionOffice Holder
President / Early Career Psychiatrist RepCaitlin Armijo, MD
Secretary / First Past PresidentPamela Arenella, MD
TreasurerDavid Earl, MD
Councilor at Large / Assembly RepStephanie Fallon, MD
Early Career Psychiatrist RepWayles Haynes, MD
Councilor at Large / Ethics Committee ChairAnju Jaiswal, MD
Disaster Rep / Assembly Rep / Second Past PresidentBrooke Parish, MD
Councilor at Large / APA Board of Trustees Member/Co-chair Committee on Structural RacismMary Roessel, MD
Councilor at LargeOlivia Shadid, MD
Legislative RepMolly Whitt, MD
Resident / Fellowship RepDanielle Rivera, MD
Resident / Fellowship RepEmma Torncello, MD
Executive DirectorNicholas Arenella, MSW